skip to main content
Flood Status
Low Water Status


Authority Members


   SVCA Administrative By-Laws

Dan Gieruszak      Chair, Municipality of Brockton   519-353-7251 Municipality of Brockton
Maureen Couture      1st Vice-Chair, Municipality of Kincardine   519-396-3468 Municipality of Kincardine
Barbara Dobreen      2nd Vice-Chair, Township of Southgate   519-379-5554 Township of Southgate
Mark Davis      Member-at-Large, Municipality of Arran-Elderslie   519-353-5446 Municipality of Arran-Elderslie
Paul Allen      Municipality of Grey Highlands   226-668-5724 Municipality of Grey Highlands
Mark  Goetz      Mun of South Bruce / Howick / Morris Turnberry   519-367-5803 Municipality of South Bruce
Township of Howick
Municipality of Morris-Turnberry

Cheryl Grace      Town of Saugeen Shores   519-389-7582 Town of Saugeen Shores
Tom  Hutchinson      Municipality of West Grey   519-665-7777 Municipality of West Grey
Steve McCabe      Municipality of Wellington North / Minto   519-321-9352 Town of Minto
Township of Wellington North
Don Murray      Township of Huron-Kinloss   519-395-4528 Township of Huron-Kinloss
Mike Myatt      Town of Saugeen Shores   519-832-1078 Town of Saugeen Shores
Sue Paterson      Town of Hanover   519-364-2780 Ext 230 Town of Hanover
Diana Rae      Township of Chatsworth   519-794-0939 Township of Chatsworth
Christine  Robinson      Municipality of West Grey   519-369-2200 Ext 232 Municipality of West Grey
Bill Stewart      Municipality of Kincardine   519-396-3468 Municipality of Kincardine

© 2019 SVCA

Web Site by Websmart Inc